The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54482623 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, about me.. I am caring, broad-minded, understanding and family-oriented person. I was working with iGate, Zensar as Sr. Software Engineer. Got a work opportunity in London and now I'm working here in London as a software consultant. Completed school education from Mumbai and college education up to MCS from Pune University. My hobbies are Traveling, like to explore new places, reading novels, love driving, singing, interested in sports mostly in cricket, I like to play TT, Badminton. Participated in various singing competition and athletic games. I am a fun-loving person and looking to meet someone who is passionate about life and career :)
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My family lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Austria... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 100,000, AED 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.