The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54338439 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello yourself,

I am basically from Sanskardhaani, Born and brought up there.

Working for a software organization as an IT consultant in Pune as of now (professional history).

Since I spent my whole childhood in Jabalpur, I am very close to the nature (mountains, rocks and rivers...fascinating!!), and I would look for those properties in people as well, and what I meant here is I hate people with mask (fakeness or simply say faltu ka attitude).

Anger is something I am far away from, and smile is something you'll always see on my face.

I like people who are comfortable with me and those became my friends and I love to spent time with them. Not a traveller but like exploring new places, off road biking and cooking I can say is my hobby (you name it and I'll cook it for you).

I am a hardcore music listener, anything and everything, indian bollwood to hardrock and deephouse. And happy to announce that recently nurtured a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Heavy Metal, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.