The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54279527 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koli,Mahadev koli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello
I am Name Visible on Login . I am basically from lonavala.I Completed M.A(English), Currently working at Amazon logistics Pvt Ltd Pune ( Hinjewadi) as a MIS executive.

Interested- Digital marketing ( Search engine optimization. Social media marketing, Email marketing etc)

Like- I love to Gardening, Surfing net , Cooking, Traveling, Reading etc.

I belong to the nuclear family which consists 3 members including me. Mother is housewife. Sister is married now.

I am looking for that type girl who is caring, simple, honest, and most important she know the value of family,
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koli, Mahadev koli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Lonavala. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.