The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54147489 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!!

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She has done Hotel Management and working as a Chef Five Star Hotel in Dubai.

Her mother (me) is a homemaker, father is retired, and has a elder sister who is working as a Manager - HR in Banking Sector. We reside at Borivali West.

Her friends describe her as Caring, fun loving, Easy-Going and Genuine. She is career oriented person. Her hobbies include Driving, Exploring New places , Shopping & Listening To Music. She's a foodie :) person.

She is looking for an open minded and a well educated life partner and who has some goals in life. He should come from a good family background. He should be down to earth fun loving & caring person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto AED 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Konkani... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia
State Living in Dubai
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.