The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Commercial Artist
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here are few lines to help you know me better.
I am currently living in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, working as a fashion and product photographer, even though i have degree in computers, I always wanted to turn my passion into profession and same thing i have tried to follow. Spending time with friends and family, traveling to different places and exploring food are few of my interests, If not working, you will find me playing snooker, watching movie/series, or experimenting photography. Looking for career oriented and understanding life partner, who would support me in every way and the same thing can be expected in return. let's get to know more about each other while having conversation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Commercial Artist with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Al-An, Ajman, Dubai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.