The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53881389 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself:

I am originally from Vadodara, Gujarat. I am currently living in
Melbourne Australia for over 2 years. I am 5 feet 9 Inches tall and
Average Built. I prefer a fitness lifestyle. I like meeting new people and
making connections professional and Personal. I like things organized
and clean. I pray few days a week and learning to meditate. I am
currently adapting to read novels and expanding my interpersonal
Skills. I have learned some cooking while living here for survival. I am a
kind hearted person with a caring nature.

I finished my masters degree in November 2020 from Deakin University,
Burwood and currently looking for opportunities in my Field. I am
currently working as a concierge in a serviced apartment and earn a
decent salary. I was previously working as a Software Developer,
Operation Support Analyst and Quality Assurance (Intern) in Vadodara,
India with Bulwarks, Paul Mason... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.