The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53848503 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Surrey, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login. I've completed computer engineering and I'm currently working as IT analyst at TCS.

I like listening to all genres of music even other languages. I like watching movies with preference to suspense, thriller, superhero, science fiction movies.
I play football occasionally and like trying out different food cuisines. Traveling with friends and family is one of the best activities.

I belong to a middle class nuclear family with moderate values.I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding. I would prefer my partner to be a working professional and one who has completed at least graduation.
At the moment I'm working onsite in Redhill, United Kingdom.

Thanks for visiting and best wishes for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Surrey, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.