The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53835950 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,marathi brahmin
  • Jhansi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a simple person with a pleasant perName Visible on Loginty. She highly regards values like integrity and honesty. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies. She relishes homemade food.

She has completed her B.Tech in Electronics and Communication. Currently, she is a Banking Professional working with HSBC as an AML Analyst in Bangalore but due to pandemic Working from home.

We are a close-knit family and I am working as a Lecturer. My wife is also a lecturer in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh.

We are seeking a suitable partner for Name Visible on Login. An individual who would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of life would be an ideal match.

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Marathi brahmin
Belongs to Moudgalya gothra
Lives in Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jhansi. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.