The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please Note **I tend to ignore grammatically incorrect profiles/messages**

About me- I am passionate, highly altruistic, and ambitious. I have an upbeat attitude, I believe in seeing the good in everyone, and I always try to keep an open mind. I have rediscovered a passion for fitness and healthy living, so that plays a key role in my life. I work out, though, so I can indulge my foodie side with that one of a kind meal/ dessert! I'm also an avid traveler, an occasional dancer, and a lover of laughing and most live music!

I'd love to find a like-minded partner who is fun, intelligent, confident, compassionate, and who shares the same values of balancing love for family with a healthy sense of adventure and exploration!

Looking for something serious that leads to life partner status; (though some get confused, I don't treat this like a dating site ;]) .
I'll leave a little mystery on the rest for when we connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, USA

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BBA - Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, Illinois, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Texas, Virginia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.