The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53650812 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Originally from Mumbai, India , I have been in Boston for more that a decade .People who know me will describe me as an easy going fun loving person. I work in the exciting field of DNA sequencing and genetics. I am very passionate about my work but I am not a workaholic!A big sports fan and fitness enthusiast I play tennis and other racquet sports competitively.I am a huge foodie and a big fan of the show 'Bizarre foods'! I love visiting new places and experiencing different cultures and exotic cuisines. I have already travelled extensively around the US and Europe is another fascinating continent that I have just started to explore.If you want to know more about me I will save that for conversations as I am better at that than writing about myself :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.