The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53650248 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login bears a degree of B.Com from SNDT Womens University.

Additionally, she has also acquired a Diploma in Graphic Design
She has worked as a Graphic designer with a Ecommerce company for 2years.
Worked with AIR INDIA as at ground for 3years
Presently she's working in MMMOCL .Maha Mumbai Metro that's in BKC with third party.

She has a pleasant personality. Loves in creative art work .

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. I am employed with BARC as a Foreman in the Laboratory while my wife is a wonderful homemaker. Apart from Name Visible on Login, we are also blessed with an elder daughter who is happily married . Her husband works in MSEB , navi mumbai .

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile if you wish to take things forward kindly feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Anusakti nagar mumbai 94. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.