The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53634761 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Dhangar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi..
I am a doctor by profession. I am a Radiation oncologist and currently working as a Consultant in Mumbai. I have done my graduation MBBS from KEM hospital, Parel and post-graduation from Hyderabad following which I was working in Tata Memorial Hospital.I have high regards for education and would describe myself as pretty ambitious.
I come from a well cultured and well educated family and have been born and brought up in Mumbai. I have a modern with a blend of traditional perspective towards life and am very practical when it comes to decision making. I come across as a simple,smart, social,outgoing, cheerful and a fun loving person. I love music (both listening and singing..though not a trained singer) , reading, travelling, watching movies and catching up with my friends in my spare time. I am a complete foodie and love trying out different cuisines :)

About my family:
My father is retired from government service, mother is a homemaker.My eldest sister... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Dhangar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Folk Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Surgeon, Dentist, Doctor
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.