The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH53604407 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In her own words:I have been in US for past 7 years. I pursued my Masters in Computer Engineering. Currently I work as a Software Engineer at Intel Corporation. I am born and brought up in Mumbai and come from a well educated family. About me, I would say I am career oriented but at the same time enjoy every moment of life as it comes. I am health conscious; so I like working out and swimming. I like exploring new places. I enjoy reading both fiction and non-fiction. I am very easy-going, fun-loving and adventurous. Looking for someone who is well educated and currently working in US. He should be ambitious, understanding, and share similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Michigan, Delaware, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.