The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52988662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am Name Visible on Login working as a managing director of Moonlight LED bulb (P) Ltd. & Moonlight Charitable Foundation.
Motivation Speaker And Business Coach.

I am very optimistic person.
ability to maintain vision, confidence & motivations.
i like to work with social activity, and always like to motivate others for doing something different.
i would like a person as my life partner who will always try to maintain all that things which i want to do in my life & she will always trust on me.
i having healthy family with lovely nature, there are 4 members including mom, dad, younger brother, & me. and having 1 sister, she is married.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Washim, Bhandara, Nashik, Mumbai, Amravati, Chandrapur, Gondiya... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.