The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52842449 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar,Sutar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my Master's of engineering from Pune University. I am currently working in Pune. I belong to a middle class family. My father is a government servant. My mother is homemaker and my younger brother is working as a cyber security analyst.

Well I'd probably smile and say hi to you if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors and always making time to listen to a friend.

Sometimes I feel like I'm an amateur everything. I cook, paint/sketch occasionally, read blogs(fashion, music, entertainment, beauty etc.) even less often, love to dance and am always looking to try new things and learn new things...

I find beauty in almost everything about this incredible world we live in. There's nothing more beautiful to me than a beach at sunset, where the stars appear than everywhere else on the earth. I like to swing at park, just roam around and stomp... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar, Sutar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.