The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phul
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well. Family oriented & Charming would best describe me in couple words. It takes hands to build a house, but only hearts can build a home and it's now how much we give but how much love we put into giving- I'm a firm believer

I would elaborate myself as an easy-going and optimistic person. Thankful for everything I have in my life. Time away from work. I enjoy exploring new destinations. I have travelled few states in India.

I have completed my Bachelor (B.A)from Pune University. Presently, I'm working as a senior process executive in Infosys.

I was raised in a family having a blend of both modern and traditional values. My father has small businesses. My mother is amazing homemaker. My elder sister is government servant and younger brother is student.

I'm looking forward to make wonderful memories in life with you, and to treat... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phul
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.