The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52611705 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Kshatriya
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking good guy and perfect match for my sister.The guy shud be settled in usa she is sweet down to earth a very nice hard working girl we r looking for a educated n settle guy frm usa my sister is a gems heart person lovely n v sweet natured.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Kshatriya
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Digambar, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in California, Michigan, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Texas... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.