The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52454467 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

Welcome to my profile!

I am 24 years of age, currently pursuing my post-graduate degree from Seneca College, Toronto, Canada. I'm originally from Mumbai and belong to a family with modern values and respectful background.

I love painting, listening to music, and exploring new places. I socialize with the people I love to be around with and can be myself with.

I am looking for someone who is ambitious, have a positive attitude and friendly nature; who values people around him and treat others with respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Learning new languages, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maharashtrian
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, New Jersey, New York, Washington, Alberta... more
City Living in Vancouver, Vancouver, Mumbai, Mississauga, Toronto
Country Grew up in Canada, India
Education Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.