The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52448484 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Guildford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a classical musician(Hindustani ) that works in the Music Technology field. Currently pursuing a Ph.D. in Sound and Acoustics from the University of Surrey. I've been told that I'm a passionate personality, with a dash of fun. I love music, cooking, sports, and watching/making movies. I speak English, Hindi, Marathi and Tamil.


Before this, I pursued a B.E. in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering from M.I.T Pune, under the erstwhile Pune University. I then went to Georgia Tech, Atlanta, in the States to complete my M.S. in Music Technology. I've worked in a few start-ups at Singapore, and have extensively travelled to countries like Australia, Singapore, China, Vietnam and Germany for work.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malay, Mandarin, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • MusicHindustani Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in United Kingdom, Ireland
Education Master
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.