The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52410286 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
1) I can cook and clean so not looking for a maid.
2) I have a permanent residency so not looking to marry for a Visa. I will apply for citizenship next year.
3) I work as a field engineer that sells engineering equipment and I get to visit factories/companies/manufacturing plants and learn how things are made!

I believe people perceive/identify something different about us all the time..I have many details, quirks, facets, all wonderful and horrible things that are too many to list.
I am an intelligent, easy-going guy with a playful nature. I wear my heart on my sleeve and my motto is to Live and Let Live.

I am looking for a special someone who has a sweet smile, "happy-go-lucky" attitude and we share an awesome chemistry!

I don't expect too many things from my partner. I would like her to be a honest, loyal individual with a good heart and mischievous/great sense of humour (that's a big plus).


My younger... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Kusa gothra
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish, No Religion... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.