The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52298198 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login, I am a simple, honest, hard working,creative, spiritual guy. I have done B.E in Biotechnology and Masters in Information Systems and now working as a Software Developer in San Francisco Bay area.

I recently published a sci-fi fantasy thriller novel, the name of the novel is Mission Infection,
I come across mostly a sane, balanced man. I get along with mature but considerate ,humble, crazy people more that the normal practical folks but I appreciate everyone. I think people hate me for my unconventional ways of doing things but at the same time they like me for my abilities to show the results .I believe this world is too big to explore and understand completely and the life is too short to waste time in finding meaning of everything. Most important thing in life is happiness and humility.Of Course these are my views based on my knowledge.

I am looking for a life partner who will conform or challenge my beliefs and show different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Disco, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Disco, Old film songs, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 37
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.