The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am vividly interested in Photography, Trekking and spending time with nature. I am being told (and I believe so too ) that I am a fairly simpleand grounded person who cares for people around me. I believe in treating everyone equally and with respect and am looking forward to share my lifewith a beautiful person.

We have a typical easy going nuclear family setup wherein all my siblings are in different cities than my parents. We are a close knit family and try to be with each other on events important to us. We have lots of laughter and delight whenever we meet I need a friend for life .

I am looking for a simple and kind girl from a respected family. Someone who can find happiness from the little things in life and appreciates people around. I want to encourage and support her in all her choices in life and be her biggest cheerleader.
lifestyle & appearance
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nagpur. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.