The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52144803 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings,

Born in Mysore and brought up in Bangalore, I stay with my parents and a twin sister. I have a master's degree in Biochemistry and work at EY as a Technical Lead. My work is an important part of my life and I absolutely love the challenges, freedom and constant learning that it brings.

A warm smile, respect, trust and loyalty are a few traits I seek and value in any individual which sums me up as well. A few experiences that has played a major part in shaping me include my stint with the game of Basketball early on. It introduced me to the fascinating world of sports to which I am truly grateful. Besides teaching invaluable lessons, it led me to people who excelled in their craft with unrelenting dedication, discipline and focus. Travelling is almost as therapeutic as sports and every experience away from the comforts of home has instilled a deep sense of gratitude. The realization of ones own insignificance amidst the surreal landscapes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Master
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.