The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am software professional. Currently living with my family that has my parents, sibling and grandparents. My hobbies include adventure sports and trekking. I have a passion for traveling.

I believe in modern living but also follow my traditions and social ethics. Apart from this I like photography as well. That is also one of my interests. I enjoy life to the fullest and love humour.
I am financially independent, strong and self made man.

I spend free time with my family and friends. All of them consider me as fun and cheerful person.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • CuisineKonkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • MusicAlternative Music, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Indipop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Scuba Diving
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.