The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51423469 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi,Tirale
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I am Name Visible on Login (Name Visible on Loginasmr lG)

I have A Masters Degree dual Major from Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology Melbourne, Australia. I am working for Investment banking sector as a Product Owner

I am a Movie Buff, loves Sci-Fi and Documentaries.
I love to travel, extensively into music of my choice, like to Dancer.

I describe my self as positive. Will Hearted, Empathetic and Jolly humorous guy.

I believe the constitution of marriage is teamwork and co-dependent.

I am looking for someone who is UNDERSTANDING, EMPATHETIC, LIVELY person to match with the VIBE.

Looking forward to Hear from you. All the very best to you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi, Tirale
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.