The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Love many things: traveling, reading, football, tech, art, design, scuba diving, kayaking, healthy food, thoughtful intelligent minds. Marvel and DC, Calvin and Hobbes, . Fiction (that's actually a massive set) and non fiction! Eclectic & classy, art, paintings. Netflix yet a bibliophile. Long walks, badminton, or just day dreaming. Matured yet playful. Full of life. Appreciate words and smiles woven into conversations. Overall, have a wide spectrum of interests with admiration for finer details.
So if we're on the same wavelength, read on.

My family describes me as:
She is smart, fair, attractive, cheerful, modest and has a cosmopolitan and liberal mind-set. She stays fit and looks much younger than her age.

She is convent educated and has completed B.E.(Computer Engineering) from Sardar Patel College of Engineering & MBA (Marketing) from Great Lakes Institute of Management. Currently pursuing Stanford LEAD program 2020-21.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi... more
Country Living in USA, Singapore, Hungary, United Kingdom, Switzerland, India... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 100,000, Above AUD 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.