The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51308381 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

I'm a marketing professional based in Dubai with an outgoing and cheerful personality. According to me life is a journey and not a destination. Hence, I enjoy spending time appreciating the small things in life.

I grew up in Mumbai and completed my bachelor's in management studies and started my career in Dubai, which I have called home for the last 6 years.

In my free time I love spending time with my friends, binge watching web series and movies, going for long drives and listening to music.

I'm looking to settle down with a likeminded partner who has a similar outlook towards life.

Let's connect and get to know each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above GBP 125,000, Above AED 500,000, Above AUD 250,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.