The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51228507 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me.
I have a bachelors in accounting and pursuing my CFA, currently living in Vancouver, Canada. I grew up in Toronto, Canada and have completed my early education here. I recently purchased an apartment in Vancouver and live on my own. People often describe me as happy go lucky but I believe I like to enjoy every moment to the fullest. Ive spent the last 3 years employed at a real estate investment firm in investor relations, and have my own profit making businesses on the side. I enjoy sports, both watching and playing. Im looking for an ambitious woman, who is smart and caring but also knows how to enjoy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Investment Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Germany
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 125,000, AED 180,000 to 500,000, AUD 60,000 to 250... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.