The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Renuka Name Visible on Login here, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile. Please connect to take this further

Hey there! Its the girl herself, since it is my profile it's better I describe myself.

I am an Artist, as well as an Event Manager by profession.
A simple, fun, and positive person, who comes from a traditional family with a modern outlook from Pune, India.
I am ambitious and hardworking and my work has given me a chance to travel the world.
I am looking out for a partner to share my life with.
What am I looking for:
Don't have any particular conditions/criteria as long as you can hold a decent conversation with me.

I have done my masters in Child Counselling and I am extremely fond of dogs :) I am also a certified Yoga instructor, and I try to live my life following the Ashtanga Yoga philosophy.

I love to hike, bike ride, try new cuisines, dance, read (murder mysteries) and cook.
I want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
State Living in Illinois, New York, New Jersey, California, Texas, Washington
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 300,000, AUD 60,000 to 500,000, USD 60,000 to 500... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.