The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50935312 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's the deal, I'm a very open minded, and a straight forward person in nature. I'm always surrounded with people so I guess I'm good at people skills too. I love travelling to places which are barely touched by tourists and a trained Scuba Diver.

I'm a Marketing professional having done my post-graduation from Welingkars institute with an engineering background. I've always had my interest in the Core Marketing and branding fields and have been pursuing the same.

My Family consist of me and my Mother, she has always been a working mother and have brought me up on her own since she is a single parent.

I don't have much demands from my partner, I just hope she is an independent lady, equally ambitious as me and have mutual respect and understanding for each other.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Scuba Diving, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.