The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50929691 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Sunni,Tablighi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum,
Hope you are doing great. Please read all information carefully before sending interest.
I have done M.Sc.Tech degree from pune university. Currently i am working as software developer in a small firm. I like to watch movies, cricket and comedy shows to spend empty time.

Looking for simple, well educated and good looking girl. No restrictions for job or study but she should give equal importance to family.

I am against dowry.

I am living with my mother. Belong to lower middle lower class.

We are currently living in rented flat.

All the best to find your partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Marathi
Sunni, Tablighi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father while my mother is a working professional. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs, PKR 3 lakhs to 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.