The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50911726 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Leeds, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe myself as a simple, intelligent, hardworking, ambitious, and caring individual. I am easy going person and does not get easily perturbed by difficult situations that I face. I also enjoy travelling, eating out, watching movies, and having great intellectual conversations around politics, history, food, films etc. I am also spiritually inclined and do yoga and meditation. I come from upper middle-class family. My father is a doctor and ex-army officer and currently working as CEO for a cancer hospital in Ahmedabad. My mother is a retired teacher and currently does social work for blind individuals. I also have a younger brother and he is currently pursuing his masters at University of Sydney.


As for myself I have done my PhD from University of Leeds UK.I am working as a portfolio manager at UK Research and Innovation (UKRI).Family is originally from Pune. I expect my partner to be respectful, kind, caring human being. I do eat non-veg occasionally. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Leeds, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother has retired. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.