The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96k kokanastha maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Greetings! A brief introduction about our daughter.

She has completed her B.Arch from Dr. Baliram Hiray College of Architecture and was always interested in this field of education. Currently employed as an Architect with a Private Company and thriving in her present job. Being diligent in her career, she tries to maintain a fine balance between her personal and professional spheres. She possesses the quality to plan and execute her tasks efficiently. She has ambitions to grow exponentially in her field and achieve a higher position.

Name Visible on Login is an independent and well-balanced personality with a zest for life. Her friends describe her as kind-hearted and thoughtful. A travel enthusiast, she visited Bangalore for her last vacation and loves exploring different picturesque locales. She is an avid dancer and enjoys cooking non -vegetarian meals. She relishes moderate spicy non-vegetarian cuisines with great delight. During her leisure, she listens to romantic music... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96k kokanastha maratha
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental
  • MusicFilm Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.