The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50794830 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Examiner of Patents & Designs (Group-A Gazetted Officer) at Indian Patent Office, Chemical division, New Delhi, Govt of India (Applied to transfer in Mumbai, Antop Hill). I believe in simplicity and good moral values. I am quiet, confident, practical and responsible guy. Health conscious, financially aware, like to travel to new places, watching new movies, reading books, meditation, exercise, avid sportsman and played state-level basketball.

Cleared CSIR-JRF Chemistry (AIR-91), qualified GATE in 2015 and qualified IIT-JEE 2010.

Partner preferences: I hope to find a partner of good values, sensible, practical and kind hearted human being.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Faridabad, Haryana. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.