The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50786707 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and brought up in Pune, India in an upper middle class family. I have done my bachelor's in Electronics engineering from Pune University. Later, I pursued my Masters from a prestigious European university. I am currently working for a world renowned technology company that designs computer chips, based in Cambridge. I am ambitious, honest and open-minded. I want to make the most of my life and aim to have a good time along the way. Love travelling and enjoy good food. Weekend is catching up with friends, watching a movie or playing some sport. I hope to find someone who has a similar outlook towards life.

I am well settled in life (also have my own house in Cambridge), but most importantly, I am a self-made man. I hope to find a partner who appreciates this and is willing to join me in my journey of living a progressive and fulfilling life.

Please feel free to get in touch!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus... more
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hubbali-Dharwad... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.