The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50628329 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • High school
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Maharashtrian
  • Iselin, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello. I am born and raised in Mumbai.I have completed my high school in Mumbai. Thn I joined food industry. I am not that foodie person bt I love cooking , long drive, music, sports this all r my hobbies. Right now I am working as a chef. If you like my profile please leave a massage. Thank you ...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Maharashtrian
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Iselin, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York... more
Country Grew up in India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.