The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50448329 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,First thanks..

As introduction to my family as me, Mother, dad and 2 brother which they married. I live metro area in Pune and also live in my village too as we do farming so mostly need to visit village too..

As my educational qualifications I do bsc in computer science and also do professionalism in graphic and web.
I am open minded yet respect Indian traditions and I'm looking for an awesome relationship that i can enjoy life and have fun who isn't too judgmental.Agreeableness & Emotional stability.- I want my partner will loves to travel, try new food, creative & curious.- my best friend, supports me, shares (even secrets), challenges me (to grow), motivates me confident and happy personality as I do same thing so my wishes is that but it's ok if not it's my imagination....wishing a best searching..Good day ..thanks...for taking your time to read about me...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.