The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50371423 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Boulder, CO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. I have completed my MS (Chemistry) and PhD(Pharmaceutical Sciences). Looking for a simple, caring and understanding life partner.

A down to earth person who shows Respect and Loyalty, the things that matter to me- not your caste, degree, money or family background

P.S NO MOUSTACHE men pls..its 2023 almost, moustache is outdated!


Reach out if there is any interest - don't just add and collect profiles...i would rather not waste my time and yours too

Currently in India, waiting on my EB1A green card approval
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Boulder, CO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 47
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.