The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50126136 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has a MBA (Master of Business Administration) degree & CA articleship completed and currently working as Senior Analyst in big MNC company. Due to covid situation, he currently working from home town(Jamkhandi, Karnataka) & it's continue if the covid situation continue going on (wants to do business in future, if required)
We come from an upper middle class family.
In his native place they are having 1
own bunglow and own house, High valued Agriculture land Coconut farm house, Highway sided plot and investments etc. Once we are meet or contacted, I ll tell you more about myself.
Feel free to connect with me I m available..for you always....
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Other
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Solapur, Satara, Sangli, Ratnagiri, Raigad, Parbhani, Nashik... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.