The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50079805 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Suryavanshi ( Panchkalshi )
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey !
Not really good at writing these types of things but here goes...

This is Name Visible on Login. Born & brought up in Mumbai. Im a software professional with bachelor's degree in Electronic & Telecommunication. We are close-knit nuclear family comprising of Mom, Dad & younger Brother.

People describe me down to earth, easy going, caring, family oriented, matured sensible girl. I love cooking food, beaches, long drive, binge watching TV series, movies, travelling & socialize.

Im looking for someone whos down to earth, easy going, honest, fun loving, with good personality & sense of humour. Support & understand each other, be best friends for life, willing to accept each other with flaws as no one is perfect & above all someone that I can grow old with... :-)

Thanks for stopping by,
Good Luck in your endeavour !! :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Suryavanshi ( Panchkalshi )
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India.I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 300... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.