The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (2 Children, living together)
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Marathi
  • Shia
  • Mymensingh, Bangladesh

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is me in a nutshell. At Present, I am working as a Chartered Accountant.
My dreams and aspirations constantly drive me toward success. I would want a partner who understands and values my beliefs. Thank you for taking an interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Marathi
Lives in Mymensingh, Dhaka, Bangladesh (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, Bengali, Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Annual Income Upto INR 30 lakhs, Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.