The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49709957 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Having worked with a Nobel Prize winning organic chemistry laboratory in Melbourne, Name Visible on Login has an outgoing personality, is humourous and takes things in his stride in a matured manner. He travels globally as part of his job assignments and is currently working as Manager-Quality in a reputed multinational organisation. His Job Profile includes assigning non-financial ratings to firms, especially manufacturing firms. He is very ambitious about his career.

At the same time, he ensures that there is no compromise in family values.

Name Visible on Login has been very proactive about his education. He has a Masters Degree from Melbourne, Australia, wherein he was first in class owing to which got an internship under the guidance of a Nobel Laureate.

As further progress and having a liking to learn something new, Name Visible on Login has recently completed his MBA in finance.

He runs 7 km every alternate day, and loves to workout. This is since he has... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • SportsWeight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, Bahrain
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD less than 40... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.