The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Koknastha chitpawan
  • Vancouver, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is easygoing and a calm young man , respectful with a joyful personality . He has 2 degrees from SFU. A business degree with Infotech and one in Interactive Arts Interface design.Works as an IT consultant (Project Manager) with a large telecom. He is ambitious and goal oriented.He was raised in Canada..May move to the US if work opportunity arises. Loves travelling, movies, photography and outdoor activities like snowboarding , ice hockey hiking etc . loves dogs too .He is an only child. We are a well settled educated family , and his father works as a senior IT professional in Canada .
Looking for a professionally qualified girl who can share his interests and who is caring and mature We are at this time looking for someone based in US or Canada, Europe .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Koknastha chitpawan
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.