The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49506640 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli
  • Munchen, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
***************
Note: Please don't accept or send request if you don't wish to or don't have time for further communication. Thanks
***************

I am an independent, jovial, enthusiastic and honest person. I am witty in nature. I love to do portraits, sketching and I enjoy cooking.I like traveling around places and I can listen to music any time of the day. I like watching movies and enjoy trekking and rappelling. I had completed B. E. and currently working as Software developer for an Investment bank.My work involves designing web applications.

I'm learning foreign language as its one of my hobby. Currently learning German and French.

I'm looking for a person who loves to travel, enjoys sarcasm, honest, ambitious, smart ,witty... .. I know it's too much to ask for... but someone like more of a friend than husband.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli
Lives in Munchen, Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Germany
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.