The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49447718 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Deshatha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, hope you're doing Well. I was brought up in Belgaum and have made Mumbai my home.... I enjoy living here.

I'm working with JP Morgan and have an extremely growth oriented career and at this point in life my focus is to climb the ladder in my job and not run in the rat race!....

I write poetry and am a singer and guitarist.... And ofcourse love watching movies and eating out....
I am putting up this profile because I think I'm ready for commitment and I feel it's time to settle down with a partner whom i would love to care for and pamper and make a beautiful fun-filled relationship, ofcourse I expect the same from my match....

I am always understanding and supportive provided they genuinely need me to a point that I could take a bullet for family and friends....

I believe it's necessary to be broad-minded and liberal because we need to respect everyone's individual lives and preferences....

I honestly care little... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Deshatha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Konkan, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Indipop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Scrabble, Winter Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.