The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49420214 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Adelaide, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters of Data Science and I'm currently living in Adelaide, Australia. I am working as a Data Analyst at NCVER since October 2018. Work life and socialising are very important to me and I try to maintain a healthy balance between my personal and professional life. I am open-minded, outgoing, opinionated, independent individual. I believe in Humanity being the only religion, I am an agnostic. The most important quality I seek in my partner is her being career oriented, ambitious, self-aware and outgoing.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Adelaide, South Australia, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
State Living in New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria
Annual Income AUD 40,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.