The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49331818 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Deshashta
  • Dhule, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii! Thanks for visiting my profile. . I am 5.6 feet tall with moderate built. I am foodie and cant imagine a single day without spicy mouthwatering food I also like to cook. My job has taught me lot from being patient to keep the cool in the worst and complicated situations. I love humor and it is my energy dose for dealing with toughest situations with ease. I love to laugh and make people laugh and happy who are around me. I am communicative, supportive and love to socialize with friends and other people. I would like to marry a loving girl who is kind at heart, supportive and straight forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Deshashta
Belongs to Mandavya gothra
Lives in Dhule, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Dhule, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.