The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49266107 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,Phul
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, Hope you are doing well! I was born and brought up in Pune, Maharashtra, completed Bachelors of engineering in Computer Science from Pune University. Currently I am based out of Chicago. I am in Chicago since last 7 years on H1B. Working as a Manager in a private firm. I like to travel, always up for spontaneous trip plans. Listing music/songs, watching sci-fi and comedy movies are my favorite past times. Like to follow active and mindful lifestyle. I am ambitious, caring and creative.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phul
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.