The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49094605 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there..!! Thanks for visiting my profile.! :)

I completed Bachelor's degree (B.Tech - CSE) and then joined as Software Professional in CTS, Chennai. Currently I'm working for an MNC in Hyderabad since October 2017.I'm broad minded, calm in nature. Like to read novels, watch movies, hanging out with friends, visiting different places etc.

We are a Middle class, joint family of four, with a mix of moderate and liberal values.

Dad is retired opthalmic assistant and mom is head nurse working in govt hospital. Dad belongs to Maratha cast whereas mom is a Christian. I have a younger brother who has finished b.tech in Information technology and is now preparing for bank sector exams...

I hope you would like to know more about me. If you feel so, please leave a message..! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Often
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Parbhani. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, French
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.