The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49013577 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a brief introduction about myself.

I am basically a chill, fun-loving, simple and down-to-earth guy who enjoys travelling, reading, cooking, sports and adventure activities.

On weekends, I enjoy trail walking, hike, jogging, exploring new places, enjoying some movies, enjoy reading some books with a cup of coffee or walk some movies

I have completed my B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering from a renowned college in Bhubaneswar, Odisha. Currently, I am working as a Senior Software Consultant in Singapore for a French Consultancy based in Singapore in Banking Compliance Domain.
Although, I am well settled in my current work profile, I am also pursuing PG Diploma in ML and AI to keep up with the latest trends in Technology domain.

I come from a modest and simple middle-class family. My father is in private-service and mother is homemaker. I have an elder sister (Dentist) who is married.

Everything has its own pace and time... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.